Nataliia_Koz_630_draw

Hire Remote Designer
Nataliia K.

Hello! My mane is Natalia, I’m 37 years old and I’m a web designer. I live in Kremenchug. I have finished courses of UI/UX Design and received a diploma of junior degree. My first job was freelance. I worked there for 2 years. I have experience in creating landing pages, design websites. I work in Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator and Figma. Now I’m looking for new opportunities for self-development and practice in this area. I like to work with team, because I’m social person and I like to be on the team, share my knowledge and discover something new from my colleagues. I like my job, I like creating something new in the world of Web-design. I’m searching for a full-time job and I like to learn something new and I’m really interested in this area. I want to develop my skills and knowledge and I’m ready to make all my effort to reach my goals.

Work Experience

Remote Helpers
Designer
September 2020 — present
Generating creative ideas for projects, improving site usability, design, and overall organizational & structural quality, creating landing pages for websites.

Freelance
Web-designer
December 2018 — September 2020
Сreate content for companies/product /services in the field of website design, Internet
shops, Landing Page. Making prototypes. Adaptive design. Work in Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, Figma.

Salon of curtains
Designer
May 2016 — March 2019
Design of sketches for curtains.

Show more
Education

Dnipropetrovsk University named after Alfred Nobel
Faculty of Finance
September 2002 — June 2007

Beetroot Academy
UI/UX Design
2019

“Web Designer: Explosive Start” by Andrey Gavrilov
2018

Portfolio

Leave a Reply

Similar employees

You are currently viewing:
Nataliia K.
123

Till the end of May you may hire an employee at a cost price. Hurry up to receive additional hands for your business!

Virtual Assistants

€800
600 Monthly
  • Equipment
  • Workspace
  • Employee's Salary
Popular

Designers

€900
700 Monthly
  • Equipment
  • Workspace
  • Employee's Salary
Popular

Developers

€1000
800 Monthly
  • Equipment
  • Workspace
  • Employee's Salary
Popular